HOME | Stritch School of Medicine | Graduate School | Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing | LUC Libraries | Loyola University Chicago | Loyola University Health System | loyola.wired

Staff Directory


General Information & Reference: 708-216-9192 or email HSL@luc.edu

Administration
Gail Y. Hendler, MLS, Associate Provost and Library Director 708-216-5303 ghendler@luc.edu
Jeanne Sadlik, MLS, Associate Director 708-216-5304 jsadlik@luc.edu
Regina Zarilla, Administrative Secretary 708-216-5301 rzarill@luc.edu
Information Services
Elizabeth Huggins, MALIS, Information Services and Instruction Librarian 708-216-5305 ehuggins@luc.edu
Access Services
Tiffany Tawzer, MLIS, Access Services and Emerging Technologies Librarian 708-216-5308 ttawzer@luc.edu
Linda Radocha-Gilley, Library Associate 708-216-1113 lgilley@luc.edu
Bernita Vassar, Library Associate 708-216-6477 bvassar@luc.edu
Collections Management
Jean Gudenas, MLIS, Head of Collections Management 708-216-4368 jgudenas@luc.edu
Staffed Library Hours
Mon-Thurs: 8:30am-7:00pm
Fri: 8:30am-5:00pm

Health Sciences Library
2160 South First Avenue
Maywood, Illinois 60153
(708)216-9192

Google Map

Vincent J. Galante, M.D.
Information Commons

Open 24/7